Check out the photos from the Honor's Banquet. Click on the link below.
63rd Annual Honors Banquet - Honoring the Ellsworth High School Top 25%
Welcome - President Clyde Cushing
Invocation  - Rotarian Robert Thomas
Pledge of Allegiance  - All
Dinner - Buffet by China Hill
Program Introduction  - President Elect Debbie Ehrlenbach
Guest Speaker Introduction - President Elect  Debbie Ehrlenbach
Guest Speaker Secretary of State Shenna Bellows
Introduction of Honor Students:  Carl Lusby, Rebecca Greenlaw,  Gene Pellerano, Kelly Brown, Peter Farragher,  Jodie Cushing, Nancy Mayo
Awarding of Rotary Scholarships: Ashley Johnson, Lincoln Ehrlenbach,, Benedetta Pellerano, Lori Googins, Rhonda Parker
Awarding of Jerry Kaufman Service above Self Scholarship : Past President Jack Frost
Adjournment President Clyde Cushing
Group Picture All Students - Ashley Johnson
Respectfully submitted by Rotarian Ashley Johnson